Internal Comps

Winners of the June 2022 President’s Trophy

The Winners of the June 2022 Open Comp for the President’s Trophy were as follows:

1st – Jeff Thomas – Emerging African Lily
2nd – Allan Squires – Incoming
3rd – Jennine Boon – Red Beret Kinda Day

The competition was judged by Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/g AWPF