Internal Comps

Winners of the June 2024 President’s Trophy

The Winners of our June 2024 Open Competition for the President’s Trophy were as follows:

1st – Glenn Porter – Evening Sun on the Lavender Field
2nd – Chris Tidman – Looking Back
3rd – Margot Rowlands – Boxer

You can see the winning image below. The competition was judged by Dave Russell AFIAP.

We won’t be publishing the merit table until our Picture of the Year evening in December.