Internal Comps

Results of the June 2021 President’s Trophy

The winners of the June 2021 Open competition for the President’s Trophy  were as follows:

1st –  Glenn Porter – Pro Surfer
2nd – Gary Welsby – Small Pearl Bordered Fritilliary
3rd – Leigh Woolford – Exploring the Ice Lagoon

The competition was judged by Johnnie Rogers ARPS DPAGB AWPF AFIAP