Internal Comps

Winners of the 2023 President’s Trophy

The Winners of the June 2023 open competition for the President’s Trophy were as follows:

1st – Gwynfryn Jones – Tempation
2nd – Margot Rowlands – Got My Eye On You
3rd – Margot Rowlands – Make a Wish

The competition was judged by Jenny Hibbert MPAGB EFIAP/g AWPF.