Internal Comps

2013 Awards – Trophies

Gwynfa Picture of the Year night on 5th December, 2013 saw the following trophy awards:

Rob Beynon – Colour Print Challenge Trophy Winner
Allan Squires – The Jim Davis Trophy
Dave Jones – The Monochrome DPI Challenge Trophy
Gwynfryn Jones – The President’s Trophy
Nick Jenkins – The Colour DPI Challenge Trophy
Leigh Woolford – The Colin Williams Trophy & The Monochrome Print Challenge Trophy
Lynda Beynon – The Freespirit Images Shield

We also made three ‘Special Merit Awards’ to the following members:

Rob Dummer for achieving his AFIAP
Gwynfryn Jones for achieving his AFIAP
Alan Shepherd for all his work regarding our Lottery Grant Award