Internal Comps

Other 2018 Awards

The following awards were also presented during our ‘Picture of the Year’ evening.

Chris Tidman – Special Merit Award for achieving her EFIAP and CPAGB.

Heidi Stewart – Special Merit Award for achieving her AWPF.

Gary Welsby – Special Merit Award for achieving his AWPF.

Gary Welsby – The Colour Challenge Trophy

Gwynfryn Jones – The Colin Williams Trophy / Monochrome Challenge

Rob Beynon – The Freespirit Images Shield

Leigh Woolford The President’s Trophy

Alan Shepherd – The Jim Davies Trophy

Dave Lingham – Monthly Trophy – January

Gill Jones – Monthly Trophy – February

Alec Stewart – Monthly Trophy – March

Leigh Woolford – Monthly Trophy – May

Chris Lawrence – Monthly Trophy – September

Gwynfryn Jones – Monthly Trophy – October

Please accept our apologies but due to a technical issue we don’t have any photos to show you.