Internal Comps

2019 Gwynfa Awards

The following awards were also presented during our ‘Picture of the Year’ evening.

Alec Stewart The Colour Challenge Trophy
Nick Jenkins The Colin Williams Trophy / Monochrome Challenge
Gwynfryn Jones The Freespirit Images Shield
Adrian Lant The President’s Trophy
Dave Owen The Jim Davies Award
Glenn Porter Special Merit Award for his ARPS
Chris Lawrence Monthly Trophy – January
Peter Hughes Monthly Trophy – February
Nick Jenkins Monthly Trophy – March
Alan Shepherd Monthly Trophy – May
Alec Stewart Monthly Trophy – September
Margot Rowlands Monthly Trophy – October