Aside from ‘Photographer of the Year’ and ‘Picture of the Year’ (see separate posts above), the following awards were also presented during our ‘Picture of the Year’ evening.

Monthly Trophy – January – Chris Tidman
Monthly Trophy – February – Alec Stewart
Monthly Trophy – March – Alec Stewart
The Jim Davies Trophy – April – Alec Stewart
Monthly Trophy – May – Chris Tidman
The Colour Challenge – June – Glenn Porter
The Presidents Trophy – June – Gwynfryn Jones
Monthly Trophy – September – Gwynfryn Jones
The Colin Williams Trophy – Heidi Stewart
Monthly Trophy – October – Chris Tidman
The Freespirit Images Shield – Leigh Woolford