Internal Comps

Gwynfryn takes the 2016 President’s Trophy.

Gwynfryn Jones won the 2016 President’s Trophy with his print entitled ‘Ad Finem (Neat the End)’. Second placed print was ‘Kingfisher on Fence Post’ by Alec Stewart.

Top DPI was ‘Johnny’ by Terry Donnelly and DPI runner up was ‘Desperation’ by Steve Littlewood.

All four images progress to Picture of the Year.

The judge was Peter Gennard MFIAP EFIAP of Smethwick.